Our latest EP is in and its a bit special. This time round we have the inimitable Greenmoney in the mix. Greenmoney is Alex Phountzi (formerly of Bugz In The Attic crew) and Leo Greenslade (party selector extraordinaire behind London's long-running YoYo bash). Combined these two significant figures have been compiling quite a reputation for themselves with a fresh sound steeped in musical heritage. Similar to our other current hot tip 'Hot City' Greenmoney take reference from a variety of sources both past and present to superb effect. Think 2-Step, UK Funky, dancehall, rave, and Zinc dubbed Crack House and you should have a fair idea of what to expect.

Out Now - Greenmoney - Gold Ru$h EP (Fools Gold) We strongly recommend all 8 tracks.


01. Mz Bratt - Selector (Greenmoney's Brukussive remix)
02. Ramadanman - Work Them
03. Kashmir Kid - Return To Bombay City
04. Greenmoney - Boom Ticka
05. MJ Cole & Wiley - From The Drop (MJ's Dub)
06. Greenmoney - Bashment Ouse
07. Coldcut & Hexstatic - Timber (Seiji remix)
08. Tenny Ten - Swaggnificent (Crazy Cousins Dub mix)
09. Seiji - Weedkiller
10. Sticky - Miami Riddim
11. Greenmoney - Headbash Riddim
12. Bassanovva - Terradactyl (Greenmoney's Deadly Subs remix)
13. Alena - Turn It Around (Banton's Mandy mix)